Ministry of Textiles

      Office of The Textile Commissioner

Indian Jute Industries` Research Association (IJIRA)

Northern India Textile Research Association (NITRA)

South India Textile Research Association (SITRA)

Bombay Textile Research Association (BTRA)

Manmade Textile Research Association (MANTRA)

Synthetic & Art Silk Mills' Research Association (SASMIRA)

Ahmedabad Textile Industries Research Association (ATIRA)

Wool Research Association (WRA)


Jute Manufactures Development Council (JMDC)

National Centre For Jute Diversification (NCJD)

National Institute For Research On Jute & Allied Fibre Technology (NIRJAFT)

Institute of Jute Technology (IJT)

    Central Research Institute for Jute & Allied Fibre (CRIJAF)
    Jute Corporation of India (JCI)
     International Jute Study Group (IJSG)

Handloom Export Promotion Council (HEPC)

Apparel Export Promotion Council (AEPC)

Cotton Textile Export Promotion Council (CTEPC)

Synthetic and Rayon Textiles Export Promotion Council (SRTEPC)

Indian Silk Export Promotion Council (ISEPC)

Wool and Woollens Export Promotion Council (W&WEPC)

Carpet Export Promotion Council (CEPC)

Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH)

Powerloom Development & Export Promotion Council (PD & EPC)


Handicrafts and Handlooms Export Corporation (HHEC)

National Handloom Development Corporation (NHDC) Limited

Office of Development Commissioner for Handicrafts

Office of Development Commissioner for Handlooms

Textiles Committee